Contact Us

Administrative and Program Staff

Janet Branchaw

Credentials: Ph.D.

Position title: Director of WISCIENCE, Associate Professor of Kinesiology

Email: branchaw@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-1182

Address:
Room 109
445 Henry Mall
Madison, WI 53706-1577

Jerí Bryant

Credentials: Ph.D.

Position title: BioCommons Program Director

Email: jlbryant2@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-1335

Address:
Room 107
Steenbock Library
Madison, WI 53706

Keegan Buscaino

Credentials: BS

Position title: Office Manager

Email: buscaino@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-0598

Address:
Room 118D
445 Henry Mall
Madison, WI 5370

Amanda Butz

Credentials: Ph.D.

Position title: Director of Evaluation & Research

Email: abutz2@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-6029

Address:
Room 114C
445 Henry Mall
Madison, WI 53706

Anna Courtier

Credentials: Ph.D.

Position title: Director of Community-Based Learning

Email: anna.courtier@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-5526

Address:
Room 104F
445 Henry Mall
Madison, WI 53706

Jon Hess Jr

Credentials: MBA

Position title: Director of Marketing and Communications

Email: hessjr@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-4663

Address:
Room 114B
445 Henry Mall
Madison, WI 53706

MaryRuth Kotelnicki

Credentials: MS

Position title: BioHouse Program Coordinator

Email: mkotelnicki@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-3340

Address:
Room B104 Leopold Hall
1635 Kronshage Dr.
Madison, WI 53706

Jonathan Pauli

Credentials: Ph.D.

Position title: Faculty Director of BioHouse, Associate Professor of Forest & Wildlife Ecology

Email: jnpauli@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 890-0285

Address:
B10 Russell Labs
1630 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706

Amber Smith

Credentials: Ph.D.

Position title: Associate Director of WISCIENCE, Director of Research Mentor and Mentee Training

Email: amber.smith@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-0850

Address:
Room 118C
445 Henry Mall
Madison, WI 53706

Jessica TeSlaa

Credentials: Ph.D.

Position title: Honorary Associate

Email: Jessica.TeSlaa@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 890-4300

Cara Theisen

Credentials: Ph.D.

Position title: Director of Professional Development in Teaching & Learning

Email: chtheisen@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 890-4497

Address:
Room 104D
445 Henry Mall
Madison, WI 53706

Brit Wagner

Credentials: Ph.D.

Position title: Postdoctoral Research Associate

Email: brwagner3@wisc.edu

Address:
Room 118A
445 Henry Mall
Madison, WI 53706